I finaly got my bike back from the shop. Im excited. Took her for a test drive around the block. Feels totaly different but I suppose that can happen when you realized you had been riding on incorrect parts for how many years. Hopefully it wont affect me much during our race on sunday. I’m pumped for it.  Hoping I have competition..even if I dont make first at the end of it.

Tomorow im gonna try to fit in a ride before work if at all possible. I’m also counting down the days. Friday’s my last day of work and next week I have midterm exam so no school work nor work so it will be an eventful week of biking.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

